<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017

Dated: 28th March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of: Sasan Power Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			 Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tabrez Malawat	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	:	Mr. Aditya Singh for Mr. G. Umapathy for R-2	
		Ms. Garima Srivastava for Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R	6
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R-7,8,9,13	
		Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai Mr. Rishika for R-10	
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandr Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-1	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for

hearing on 07.05.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member